1

Corporate Headquarters

1301 S Vista Ave, STE 200
Boise, Idaho 83705
Phone:(208) 376-3000
Toll-Free: 1 (800) 574-4668
Fax: (208) 363-7356
Email: boise@employersresource.com

2

Anaheim, California

2099 S State College Blvd, STE 550
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone:(714) 937-1200
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 638-4393
Fax: (714) 937-0454

3

Phoenix, Arizona

P.O. Box 6396
Scottsdale, AZ 85261
Phone: (602) 274-9170
Toll-Free: 1 (800) 574-4668
Fax: (602) 274-8155

4

San Antonio, Texas

13750 San Pedro Ave., STE 670
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: (210) 892-8200
Toll-Free: 1 (800) 397-8233
Fax: (210) 892-8201

5

Dallas, Texas

1349 Empire Central Drive, STE 360
Dallas, Texas 75247
Phone: (214) 634-2000
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 638-4353
Fax: (214) 631-5825

6

Houston, Texas

652 N Sam Houston Pkwy E. STE 120
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: (832) 200-1403
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 255-6534
Fax: (832) 200-1410

7

Atlanta, Georgia

1000 Circle 75 Pkwy, STE 040
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Phone: (919) 573-4470
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 884-3784
Fax: (919) 573-4466

8

Raleigh, North Carolina

3801 Lake Boone Trail, STE 410
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Phone: (919) 573-4470
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 884-3784
Fax: (919) 573-4466

Get in touch

Our Local Branches

Employers Resource Anaheim

2099 S State College Blvd, STE 550
Anaheim, CA 92806

Toll-Free: 1 (888) 638-4393
Phone: (714) 937-1200
Fax: (714) 937-0454
Email: anaheim@employersresource.com

Employers Resource Atlanta

1000 Circle 75 Pkwy, STE 040
Atlanta, Georgia 30339

Phone: 1 (888) 884-3784
Toll-Free: (919) 573-4470
Fax: (919) 573-4466
Email: atlanta@employersresource.com

Employers Resource Boise

1301 S Vista Ave, STE 200
Boise, Idaho 83705

Toll-Free: 1 (800) 574-4668
Phone: (208) 376-3000
Fax: (208) 363-7356
Email: boise@employersresource.com

Employers Resource Dallas

1349 Empire Central Drive, STE 360
Dallas, Texas 75247

Toll-Free: 1 (888) 638-4353
Phone: (214) 634-2000
Fax: (214) 631-5825
Email: dallas@employersresource.com

Employers Resource Houston

652 N Sam Houston Pkwy E. STE 120
Houston, TX 77060

Toll-Free: 1 (888) 255-6534
Phone: (832) 200-1403
Fax: (832) 200-1410
Email: houston@employersresource.com

Employers Resource Phoenix

P.O. Box 6396
Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Toll-Free: 1 (800) 574-4668
Phone: (602) 274-9170
Fax: (602) 274-8155
Email: phoenix@employersresource.com

Employers Resource Raleigh

3801 Lake Boone Trail, STE 410
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607

Toll-Free: 1 (888) 884-3784
Phone: (919) 573-4470
Fax: (919) 573-4466
Email: raleigh@employersresource.com

Employers Resource San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave., STE 670
San Antonio, TX 78232

Toll-Free: 1 (800) 397-8233
Phone: (210) 892-8200
Fax: (210) 892-8201
Email: sanantonio@employersresource.com